How can I delete my account and team?Last Updated: January 23, 2019
Deleting your account will delete all your data. This step is undoable.
Here's how the process works:
- Send us an email from the email you signed up with, requesting us to delete your account.
- Upon your request, we delete your account, your teams and all the data associated with your account. This step usually takes us one business day.
- You get an email from us, confirming that your account and all the data is deleted. We may ask you for a last favor to tell us in 1 or 2 sentences why you left Lito.
We are sad to hear you are leaving. We know you got your reasons. Come back anytime. You’re more than welcome